Contact

Teckno Valve RS has a team of qualified and stable known adequately respond to customer questions and, as soon as possible. Our skilled and adaptable organization allows us to respond quickly to market changes. Representatives constantly keep in touch with their clients and ensure regular monitoring of their application.
   President
   Armand Lavoie
   a.lavoie@tecknovalve.com
   450-649-7333

   Administration / Accounting
   Rachel montigny
   tecknovalve@tecknovalve.com
   450-649-7333

   Customer service / secretarial
   Rachel montigny
   tecknovalve@tecknovalve.com
   450-649-7333

   Supply / purchase
   Chantal Simard
   csimard@tecknovalve.com
   450-649-73333
Commands
Armand Lavoie
a.lavoie@tecknovalve.com
450-649-7333

Chantal Bernier
cbernier@tecknovalve.com
450-649-7333

Cory Narbonne
cnarbonne@tecknovalve.com
450-649-7333

Shipping / receiving
Stéphane Gallant
sgallant@tecknovalve.com
Representatives
Alain Bédard
alain.bedard.teckno@videotron.ca
514-668-3498

Luc Ricard
lucricard@videotron.ca
514-249-0562

Valérie Lépine
vlepine@tecknovalve.com
514-573-0075
2111-A, Leonard-de-Vinci Road, Sainte-Julie, Quebec J3E 1Z2 Phone : 450.649.7333   Free call : 1 877.646.3201 Fax : 450.649.5533

All rights reserved 2012 © tecknovalve.com